Thursday, March 30, 2017
Contact

Please direct any questions or comments you may have to any of the members of the Mississippi State University International Society Of Forest Resource Economics Committee.

Changyou "Edwin" Sun, Chair csun@cfr.msstate.edu
Steve Grado sgrado@cfr.msstate.edu
Robert Grala rgrala@cfr.msstate.edu
Don Grebner dgrebner@cfr.msstate.edu
James Henderson jhenderson@cfr.msstate.edu
Ian Munn imunn@cfr.msstate.edu


ISFRE Steering Committee



United States Forest Service Representatives
Steverson O. Moffat smoffat@fs.fed.us
Jeffery P. Prestemon jprestemon@fs.fed.us

Industry Representatives
Bruce Carroll FORSightResources@earthlink.net
Chris Zinkhan chris@forestlandgroup.com

University Representatives
Janaki R.R. Alavalapati janaki@ufl.edu
Sayeed Mehmood mehmood@uamont.edu




This page was last updated on 3/30/2017.